The Dark Knight Rose ……..

….. and HOW!!!!

Gotham City’s Vigilante is back after 8 years since he took the fall for Gotham. The minute I saw the Bat-mobile I was shrieking in the theatre ( i didnt realise that until my friends told me)….

Alfred and Inspector Gordon are their usual flawless best. Anne Hathway is interesting as Cat-woman….. and wierdly enough they even brought back Ra’s al Ghul’s presence in the movie.

Incredibly sad that Christopher Nolan’s trilogy has ended …. especially when we were left with such an amazing treat in the form of being introduced to Robin…….

…… and yes …. nothing has changed since 2005 …. Christian Bale rescued me in my dream last night 😉

 

Leave a Reply

