Sleep solves every thing ……

………… especially 10 hours of sleep 😉 and that’s a philosophy I have lived by for an eternity now. I’ve heard from a lot of people that when they go through an extreme emotion like grief or anger they cannot calm themselves down enough to fall asleep. I guess I’m extremely blessed since every time  I am having a bad day or am just extremely upset and flustered I SLEEP.

I have always woken up with better resolve as to how to manage the tumultuous situation. Sleep has always given me a better outlook on things – ALWAYS

I’ve been burning copious amounts midnight oil over work for the past few months and one thing I’m having to lose is some quality shut-eye. After hearing a sound earful from an extremely angry N, I’ve decided to try and be a little more responsible about sleeping and caring for myself.

Leave a Reply

