As I’m packing, I feel like I’m breaking an almost completed puzzle and dumping it into a box only to be reassembled from scratch on new shelves, cupboards and tables at a new apartment.

I’m looking at all these labelled boxes and desperately hoping that when these boxes are opened at my new address, my life opens up in all sorts of amazing ways…………… ways that I cannot foresee at this point, but can only hope for.

One thought on “As I’m packing, I feel like I’m breaking an almost completed puzzle and dumping it into a box only to be reassembled from scratch on new shelves, cupboards and tables at a new apartment.

  1. Pingback: Curiously I’ve come to realise that I don’t hate the unpacking part, but detest packing itself! | CLOSETUNDERTHESTAIRS

Leave a Reply

