Another year has gone by (at the blink of an eye I might add)

…… and I spent some time reviewing and reflecting upon a year full of memories. I put together a box full of memories after rummaging through all knick-knacks collected through the year. It kinda hit me mid-way that I do not have as many memories as last year to reflect upon.

IMG-20140101-02473

2013 has been pivotal in more ways than one. I did turn 3 decades old in this world. It did bring with it some wonderful people (whom I probably knew I loved on the day they came waltzing into my life) – a gorgeous home – a beautiful Diwali – a happy Christmas and a joyful New Year’s Eve at work.

Here’s wishing the New Year continues on the happy note that it began with ….. Its 2014 y’all 🙂 Happy New Year 🙂

One thought on “Another year has gone by (at the blink of an eye I might add)

  1. Pingback: The final day of the year!!! Where did this year go? | closetunderthestairs

Leave a Reply

