I don’t think I would survive a week at a silent retreat (actually in my case we might have to limit the challenge time to a few hours)

Scooby is the best ever action movie watching partner anyone could ever ask for. The downside being that it gets my adrenaline going at such a pace that sleep does not come easy after an action movie marathon on the one night I look forward to catching up on some lost sleep.

In the mean time I’m enjoying the sight of beautiful roses from Kenya at my desk. They are two-tone sunshine yellow orange with red tips.

Leave a Reply

